Domenica 19/11/2017 Ti trovi in: Iscritti

Iscritti all' albo professionale



# Iscritto al Cognome Isc. # Specializzazione Contatti
1 Albo/Collegio Cecchetti p.i. Roberto 02/95 Meccanica studiocecchetti@omniway.sm
Tel: 3356769951
2 Albo/Collegio Ghiotti p.i. Marino 05/95 Meccanica mghiotti@omniway.sm
Tel: 3356804030
3 Albo/Collegio Capanni p.i. Massimo 06/95 Meccanica/Edile massimo.capanni@alice.it
Tel: 3357624154
4 Collegio Zafferani p.i. Loris 07/95 Elettronica computek@omniway.sm
Tel: 3356908338
5 Albo/Collegio Sensoli p.i. Stefano 08/95 Meccanica ssensoli@omniway.sm
Tel: 3354733399
6 Collegio Valentini p.i. Roberto 09/95 Elettrotecnica robertovalentini@sae.sm
Tel: 3357335400
7 Collegio Guardigli p.i. Fabio 12/95 Elettronica fguardigli@gmail.com Tel:
8 Collegio Felici p.i. Filiberto 13/95 Telecomunicazioni filibertofelici@gmail.com
Tel: 3357336389
9 Collegio Ercolani p.i. Angelo 14/95 Meccanica ercolaniab@omniway.sm
Tel:
10 Collegio Scampini p.i. Giorgio 17/95 Elettronica cdp_64@alice.sm
Tel:
11 Collegio Zanotti p.i. Luciano 18/95 Elettrotecnica miczanotti61@gmail.com
Tel:
12 Albo/Collegio Guidi p.i. Simone 23/95 Meccanica simoneguidi.pi@omniway.sm
Tel: 3356782638
13 Collegio Tabarrini p.i. Cesare 24/95 Elettronica
14 Collegio Borgagni p.i. Gianluca 26/95 Elettrotecnica gianluca.borgagni@aass.sm
Tel: 3357330156
15 Collegio Volpinari p.i. Stefano 27/95 Meccanica vstefano@omniway.sm
Tel:
16 Collegio Imola p.i. Gian Luca 31/95 Elettrotecnica gianlucai@omniway.sm
Tel:
17 Collegio Selva p.i. Eros 32/95 Meccanica
18 Collegio Volpinari p.i. Danilo 35/95 Elettronica dvolpinari@omniway.sm
Tel: 335734666
19 Collegio Guidi p.i. Marco 36/95 Meccanica guidi.m@mlab.sm
Tel:
20 Collegio Zanotti p.i. Nello 38/95 Elettrotecnica
21 Collegio Stacchini p.i. Gabriele 40/95 Meccanica gstacchini@scmgroup.com
Tel:
22 Collegio Berardi p.i. Paolo 43/95 Meccanica berardivanni@alice.it
Tel: 549905987
23 Collegio De Mattia p.i. Alessandro 46/95 Elettrotecnica alessandro.demattia@aass.sm
Tel:
24 Collegio Bonfè p.i. Pier Paolo 49/95 Elettrotecnica paolo.bonfe@camarsma.sm
Tel: 549903831
25 Collegio Mancini p.i. Maurizio 51/95 Elettrotecnica m.mancini@ambrsm.it
Tel:
26 Collegio Chiaruzzi p.i. Savio 53/95 Meccanica savio.chiaruzzi@gmail.com
Tel: 3357331121
27 Collegio Capicchioni p.i. Alessandro 54/95 Elettrotecnica acapicchioni@omniway.sm
Tel: 3355859553
28 Collegio Santi p.i. Davide 56/95 Elettronica
29 Collegio Terenzi p.i. Simone 61/95 Meccanica simo71sm@yahoo.it
Tel:
30 Collegio Santini p.i. Enzo 62/95 Meccanica santini.en@libero.it
Tel:
31 Collegio Tini p.i. Andrea 64/95 Chimica
32 Collegio Gasperoni p.i. Augusto 65/95 Elettrotecnica gasperoni5@alice.it
Tel:
33 Collegio Terenzi p.i. Nicola 69/95 Elettronica nterenzi@isis.sm
Tel:
34 Collegio Zafferani p.i. Stefano 72/95 Meccanica stefano.zafferani@gmail.com
Tel: 3355811081
35 Collegio Della Valle p.i. Gian Luca 74/95 Meccanica 3382494560@tim.it
Tel: 3382494560
36 Collegio Giardi p.i. Giuliano 76/96 Meccanica ggiardi.cis@pa.sm
Tel:
37 Collegio Bianchi p.i. Liond 82/96 Elettrotecnica lbianchi@scmgroup.com
Tel:
38 Collegio Muraccini p.i. Fabio 85/96 Meccanica highpressure@hotmail.it
Tel: 3356140514
39 Collegio Mancini p.i. Claudio 88/96 Elettrotecnica m.claudio@omniway.sm
Tel:
40 Collegio Francioni p.i. Roberto 92/96 Meccanica francioni.roberto@virgilio.it
Tel:
41 Collegio Zanotti p.i. Massimo 93/96 Meccanica zanottiimpianti@omniway.sm
Tel: 3341537129
42 Collegio Ercolani p.i. Loris 95/96 Elettrotecnica kach@omniway.sm
Tel:
43 Collegio Stacchini p.i. Alessandro 97/96 Elettronica astacchini@scmgroup.com
Tel:
44 Collegio Venturini p.i. Giovanni Paolo 100/96 Elettrotecnica elialbi@alice.it
Tel: 3357332453
45 Collegio Mancini p.i. Giuseppe 102/96 Elettronica gmancini@omniway.sm
Tel:
46 Albo/Collegio Mancini p.i. Alessandro 104/96 Elettronica p.i.mancini@omniway.sm
Tel: 3357247453
47 Albo/Collegio Arlotti p.i. Giuliano 110/96 Meccanica info@comsal.sm
Tel: 3483331151
48 Collegio Manzaroli p.i. Sauro 112/96 Meccanica samanzaroli@omniway.sm
Tel:
49 Albo/Collegio Barbieri p.i. Alessandro 117/96 Elettrotecnica barbieri.alessandro@baieimpianti.it
Tel: 3358102627
50 Collegio Selva p.i. Werter 119/96 Elettrotecnica mginny1964@yahoo.it
Tel: 3358315501
51 Collegio Canti p.i. Lorenzo 122/01 Meccanica cantil@omniway.sm
Tel:
52 Collegio Vicini p.i. Marco 124/01 Elettronica e Tel. mvicini@omniway.sm
Tel: 3355600069
53 Collegio Serra p.i. Samuele 125/01 Meccanica losamu@alice.it
Tel:
54 Collegio Graziani p.i. Andrea 128/03 Elettronica
55 Collegio Mancini p.i. Andrea 130/03 Elettrotecnica andre.mancio@libero.it
Tel:
56 Albo/Collegio Poggiali p.i. Antonio 131/03 Meccanica info@anthony-aerografie.com
Tel: 3391022365
57 Collegio Ciccolini p.i. Gianluca 133/04 Meccanica g.ciccolini@katamail.com
Tel:
58 Collegio Taddei p.i. Luca 135/04 Elettrotecnica lukersm83@hotmail.com
Tel: 3357332967
59 Collegio Zanchi p.i. Eros 136/04 Elettrotecnica ezanchi@omniway.sm
Tel:
60 Collegio Urbinati p.i. Ermes 138/05 Elettrotecnica ermesrn@yahoo.it
Tel:
61 Collegio Casadei p.i. Lorenzo 142/07 Meccanica
62 Collegio Lombardini p.i. Mirco 145/07 Elettrotecnica mircolomb@yahoo.com
Tel:
63 Collegio Muccioli p.i. Francesco 146/07 Meccanica muccio-86@hotmail.it
Tel:
64 Albo/Collegio Francioni p.i. Luca 148/07 Elettronica e Tel. info@efrancio.com
Tel: 333 5801256
65 Albo/Collegio Rinaldi p.i. Mattia 149/09 Elettronica e Tel. mattia.rinaldi@omniway.sm
Tel: 3357341846
66 Collegio Zanotti p.i. Lorenzo 151/11 Elettrotecnica e Aut lori_z@hotmail.it
Tel: 3337123091
67 Collegio Valentini p.i. Luca 152/11 Meccanica valentinipiluca@gmail.com
Tel: 3357348028
68 Collegio Maroncelli p.i. Giovanni 153/11 Elettrotecnica e Aut giovanni.maronce@alice.it
Tel: 3357349879
69 Collegio Rinaldi p.i. Giacono 154/11 Elettrotecnica e Aut giacomo.rinaldi@omniway.sm
Tel: 3357331273
70 Collegio Verginelli p.i. Nadir 155/11 Elettronica e Tel. xander1986@gmail.com
Tel:
71 Albo/Collegio Guiducci Dott. Samuele 156/15 Ingegneria Industriale g.guiducci@gmail.com
Tel: 3457807591